Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Billerica, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fitness and Fun!

In her own words

Looking for someone to make me laugh...someone that acts like a grown up, but still knows how to have a good time. I'd like to meet someone who wants the same things in life as me. Family is very important to me, and someone that understands this would be ideal. I work hard and have been pretty successful in my life - but always have dated the wrong guys - or so people tell me! So I am here to discover what I have been missing. Aside from my 9-5 full time job in the city, I also work independently for Beachbody as a coach in fitness and health. It is my passion. If you are into fitness and taking care of yourself, we would be an ideal match. I am also a part time student at night. I guess I am pretty busy, but time management is something I am getting good at. P.S. I am not husband shopping. I am looking to meet someone that might end up in a decent relationship - for once! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat. She is battling cancer - but doing well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cambridge - Middlesex Lounge is my usual haunt.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love people that make me laugh - it might not take much. Sillyness and quick-witted comebacks is what I am saying. Easy breezy.

For fun

Anything with my friends is fun. I spend a lot of time with my nieces (one is 4 and the other is 1). I enjoy going out for drinks or dinner with friends after a 9-5 day of work. I enjoy sports and going to games.

Last read

Currently reading, Eat that Frog (business related).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal Secretary at a downtown law firm. Part time student at night. Independent Beachbody Coach.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try each week to make mass....not always successful.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently back in school part time.