Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jpstrainer2

44 year old woman | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the belle of the ball, but I'm not afraid to dive head first into second base...just not with a ballgown! Hmmm.. probably would! :)

In her own words

I'm confident and I'm very friendly. I can strike up a conversation with anyone.. anywhere. I think it comes from having a military background (I was Military Intelligence in the U.S. Army) and I've been playing sports since I was a child. I've always been very athletic and I love to watch sports as well, especially football! I also have a big love for the outdoors and adventure. I belong to a couple of hiking groups and a couple of sports and adventure groups as well. If I'm not out hiking or on some adventure, you may find me out with my camera at one of the parks, maybe on my new bike (still undecided), painting a mural, or doing volunteer work for a charity. Staying active is important to me. It fits my personality and makes me feel alive! I'm not always on the go though. I do enjoy evenings in watching a movie, cuddling on the couch with a home cooked meal (love to cook) and a special man in my life. There has to be a balance with everything. I'm into fitness and eating healthy.. most of the time. ;) Both are very important to me, considering they are a part of my jobs and have become a part of me and my lifestyle.. still I have my moments of weakness because I do love food! ;) So what am I looking for? I'm looking for my best friend. I'm looking for someone who is honest and truthful, intelligent and driven, and has a passion for life. He sees the beauty that is all around us and appreciates it fully. I want someone who takes nothing for granted. A sense of humor is also required! I laugh at myself all the time (especially when I'm playing golf) and you must be able to laugh at yourself too. I'd also like to find someone who takes care of themselves, has a sense of adventure, and loves the outdoors. It would be great to find someone to share in my adventures. Do you think we would make a connection? If so, send me an email ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I lost my two rescue dogs/babies three years ago (6 months apart). I'm a member of the Founder's Society of the Humane Society of the U.S. and a member of the Founder's Society of the ASPCA, as well as other charities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is good company, good food, and a good vibe!

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Good food, a great hike, the warm sun on my skin, taking photos of a beautiful place, animals, a good workout, watching a great football game, playing sports, listening to good music, hanging out with friends or family, and a good laugh.

For fun

I love to go to new parks and take pictures, go for hikes, watch and play sports, working out, and anything that has to do with adventure! Music, food, and good people always put me in a happy place as well!

Last read

Certification for Sports Nutrition Manual



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Self Employed Certified Personal Trainer, Model and a Professional Artist. Yes, that means you have sold artwork. I've sold canvas paintings, watercolors and I've also done wall murals. I sold my first painting in high school.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Japanese and 1/2 Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also went back to school after the United States Army, for Sports Medicine at Armstrong Atlantic University in Savannah, Georgia. Finished the 2 year program for Sports Med.