Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TwopeloHoney

47 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 41-54 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's as sweet as. . . .

In her own words

I'll keep this simple. I'm happy, fit, financially independent and fortunate to have a job I love. My beautiful, 14 year old daughter is sweet (most of the time!) and she's on the right path to achieving great things. I have the support of a loving family and great friends who know me for being well grounded, genuine, thoughtful, witty, a little sassy, fun and always up for an adventure. Although my life is good, I've come to the realization that life's special moments, challenges and adventures would be much better shared with someone special. It would be nice to hear from you if something in my profile resonates with you, and if you would describe yourself as being confident, relationship minded, tall, fit, communicative, articulate, adventurous, fun and able to leap tall buildings in a single bound. I hope you find what you are searching for. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So many. Sawyer Camp Trail, neighborhood gems, my friend's lake house in Georgia, Healdsburg, Point Reyes for cheese and oysters, Oregon (Go Ducks!), Wales, Ireland, South of France, Monument Valley, campgrounds, poolside, warm and sunny places.

Favorite things

Music, long hikes, Giants games on Sundays, concerts, quality time with my 14 year old, clever wit, cheese carts, sporting events, variety, indoor/outdoor picnics, guilty pleasures, Van Morrison, crossing things off my Bucket List.

For fun

Discover new bay area hiking trails, try new places to eat/drink (5 star and dive bar), attempt to cook, catch up with friends, get lost in good music, camping, attend concerts and sporting events. Travel to new and familiar places.

Last read

Just finished You and its sequel Hidden Bodies. Loved Cutting for Stone and Ready Player One. theSkimm keeps me up to date on current events. I also enjoy thumbing through Sunset Magazine for recipes and places I would love to camp.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I love what I do and I feel fortunate to be able to work with the best VC's and Entrepreneurs in an environment that is innovative and exciting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm part Irish. My ancestors supposedly came over on a ship named "The Shamrock" from Ireland. I think someone could be pulling my leg.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral