
emily1287

27 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.

In her own words

Im funny and kind of crazy I have a strange sence of humor and am always trying to make people laugh. Theres never a dull moment when your with me and my friends are equally as crazy, Im the kind of girl that will dance in the pouring rain and not care what anyone thinks. Im easy going and love to have a good time, I Enjoy hanging out with my friends and I love my family.I would love to find someone who has great family values and is a hard worker. My family means the world to me, and so does my daughter( yes, I am a single mom if you dont like it move on) I'm a hard worker and I love what I do, my passion is definatly cooking and art. I fully believe that if you work hard you can play hard. I love painting and have since I was a child. I have an associates degree in fine arts ( Its not much but I'm proud of myself) I hope to one day either open up a art studio or have a restaurant. Im looking far a relationship where I can be myself and not have to change, I want someone who can love me for me and nothing else. I would love to one day travel the world and experiance new and amazing things. I want to have awsome stories to tell when Im old and crazy. Im a very busy person and is always on the go, I work hard and spend lots of time with my daughter, but Im always willing to make time for people. Im willing to do anything for anyone and i will always help a friend in need. I definaly believe in karma and if you do good things you will get good in return. I would like to find someone whos kind and passionate, someone who has a big heart and is a true romantic...Im definatly a hearts and flowers type of girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 small dogs one is named Maggie and shes 14 and the other is Bella and shes 7.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

All types of music, Painting and Art, Cooking, Horse back riding.

For fun

In my free time I love going to the movies, Art museums, conserts, getting together with friends and family, and cooking.

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a Sou Chef in a Restaurant in Rochester, and I also work for a catering business.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference