Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 175 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great things come in small and curvy packages!!

In her own words

I love to smile and laugh. Laughter makes any bad day, a little bit better. I try to find my funny everyday. I have a big heart; and will help anyone in need. My friends would say that I'm that sunshine on the cloudy day!! (And it's been really cloudy in Ohio) I am very curious; and love trying new things. (That's not to sound dirty, LOL) Being curious has led me to: Obtaining my pilot license Getting a graduate degree Riding motorcycles, I had my own Snowboarding, or falling down a mountain Reading almost anything I can get my hands on Knowing how to change my tires, oil, and breaks Fishing, but I don't always like baiting the hook Listening and learning from everyone around me. I am looking for a guy who will be my best friend, first! A gentleman; a partner in crime; a big kid, who can still have fun jumping in puddles; a guy who likes to cuddle and hold my hand. I love to kiss and to be kissed; and I am very ticklish. I don't know if that's a bad or a good thing, but it's who I am. Now, I know some of you look at my pictures and see a full figured woman! The past year has been a unique roller coaster ride; and now that it's over; that full figured woman, is working on being as healthy as she can be! There have been some unexpected set backs, but I do my best to keep moving forward. Communication is important! I don't want to play games or try to figure out what you are really thinking; I would rather you be open and honest with me, than to lie or try not to hurt my feelings. Getting to know people isn't always easy; but let's start off being honest and things will be perfect. I enjoy going out: dinner; a movie (not a scary one, I will climb in your lap and bury my head in your chest); live music; Comedy Club!; walk or ride in the park or something you'd like to do. I can stay in and enjoy a great evening just hanging out! I am a pretty easy person to get along with. For the guys who love football, I thoroughly enjoy watching and going to the games. There's a lot more, so if you are curious, all you have to do is just ask

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy Clubs, I love to laugh!! I enjoy a good wine bar. Walking along the trails in the Metro Parks When the time permit, flying anywhere I can!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. I love books; all kinds of books. I love all music. From classical to hip hop, to some great old school R&B. I love to laugh and have a good time. New adventures are always good.

For fun

There's not much I don't like to do. I enjoy experiencing new things. I love being outside, wine bar, walk in the park, shopping for something fun, football, reading, spending time with someone special.

Last read

I will read anything. Anything I am curious about, I will learn about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference