Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kdmomo812

33 year old woman | Columbia, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what you love every day. The rest will fall into place.

In her own words

I guess the first thing that comes to mind about me is that I love life and all the opportunity it presents. I feel like every day is a chance to learn, to help others, and to grow. When an obstacle presents itself, I like to change gears and focus on a solution. I feel that life is to short to let road blocks decide your path. I am currently in a Graduate program working toward my Masters of Education in Counseling. I feel our minds are fascinating, and that our outlook is the key to happiness. I feel most alive when I am helping others learn how to thrive. I am driven and ambitious, and am thrilled to have found a career that fulfills me. I would like to go back to school someday to get my PhD in Psychology. I have spent the last 8 years living in the Middle East and traveling to amazing places all over the world. I love traveling! I have many different interests. From volunteering, to dancing, to fashion design. I have begun to develop a love for the outdoors and enjoy hiking, biking, and being on the water whenever possible. One of the things I value most is knowledge; I always want to continue learning and growing. While I love traveling, I am enjoying being closer to my friends and family. It also feels great to be working toward something that will contribute to my future. I would love to find someone to share all the amazing moments life presents. I hope to one day have a family. It is important to me that my partner is positive and approaches life with passion. I would like to build a partnership that is supportive, ambitious, and can appreciate the fun in life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals. I would love to have a cat and a huge dog someday. I recently decided I would love to have a pet squirrel, but I don't see that panning out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubai! Anywhere with a beach. San francisco, Switzerland, Aegina (Greek Island), I really want to visit Italy.

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love learning about different cultures! I would say some of my favorite food is Thai, Japanese, Mediterranean, Arabic, and Italian. I listen to all sorts of music. Jazz, Soca, Dancehall, Pop, Electronic, Drum n Bass, and Rock are a few favorites

For fun

I love cultural events, art, music, and dancing. When I have a Saturday with nothing to do, I love taking a spontaneous adventure to another town. Reading in a coffee shop on Sunday morning. Having dinner parties. Cooking. Traveling anywhere.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl. Short and infinitely inspiring. I love history, documentaries, and biographies. I Wikipedia all types of things. I'm a useless information addict. Cracked.com is a guilty pleasure of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a Graduate Assistant at my College. I am attending graduate school to become a therapist. Someday I hope to pursue a Phd in Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Irish, Dutch, German, and English. But I am often asked if I am part East Asian. Not that I am aware of :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not really into the rituals of organized religion, but I find the messages of many religions beautiful and inspiring. My parents are Christian and I love going to church with them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters in Counseling.