
FCBayern87

27 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like Soccer, Pink Floyd and/or Dogs, we will never run out of things to talk about.

In her own words

First of all, bathroom selfies are never cool, and neck tats are only cool if you're Yadier Molina... I was born in Germany and moved to this fine city of St. Louis when I was 7, not knowing a word of English. Now, I live in St. Louis and can barely remember any of my German. Funny how things change... I enjoy classy Vodka, good conversation, sarcasm, laughing, inappropriate jokes, watching European Soccer, especially FC Bayern Munich, who, fun fact, clinched Bundesliga with 7 games left in the season... the Blues and the Cardinals.... and will watch Football, if I have to... (Why do they stop the clock so much?!).... and I'm reaaaalllllly excited for World Cup 2014. Sometimes, I talk in #hashtags. I currently have 7 tattoos and only plan on getting more. My favorite band is Pink Floyd; hands down. I take my career very seriously, so some weeks, I work a lot. I don't workout as much as I should, but hey, no one's perfect. I prefer doing things outside such as Tennis and Hiking. I also do some of the P90X DVD's in the winter.... On Saturdays, I watch Bayern Munich dominate and then play soccer in the park. I am looking for my partner in crime; someone who can carry an intelligent conversation with me but can also make me laugh hysterically; someone who can dish it as well as take it; someone who enjoys the small things in life, but also appreciates the finer things in life. Sometimes (okay, most of the time) I have no filter and have the vocabulary of a well educated sailor; I work in sales, it's expected... Let's be ridiculous together.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Blue Pitt Bull named Lola - she's kind of a princess. And by kind of I mean a lot.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam Tavern, 360, Scottrade Center, Busch Stadium

College

Rockhurst University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Fight Club, Dazed and Confused, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Blue's Games, FC Bayern Munich Games, Cardinal's games, Breaking Bad, The Departed

For fun

I usually spend Saturday mornings watching European Soccer and see where the day or night takes me. I enjoy the occasional Happy Hour as well. I'm also content with doing absolutely nothing and just relaxing at home.

Last read

Are You There Vodka, It's Me, Chelsea?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Recruiter - I basically find IT people jobs
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German - so super pasty.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious at all. Like, I used to go to Church on Christmas Eve, but my family stopped doing that about 10 years ago.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be going back to school next year to study computer programming.