
SJean24

28 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules you miss all the fun!

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple girl. Things I enjoy: Adrenaline rushes! Wandering around cities. The mountains-seeing them-climbing them-smelling the thin air. Smiles. Art museums and the people who inhabit them. Wine tastings. Kickboxing. Being outside. Hockey. Dancing. And photography.I view myself as a happy person and I enjoy spending lots of time with my family and friends. I try to surround myself with people who I admire and inspire me. Having finished my degree and in my career, I am looking to find someone to spend time with. Isn't most of the single population?!? Im an active person and have started living a healthier life style and would enjoy someone to share in those experiences too. Boxing has taken a special place in my life and I think it would be a lot of fun to have someone to practice with. I also love cooking and playing outside with my dog as we try to explore more of the area. Life is not fun to waste sitting on the couch!! Although life can be quite an exciting adventure, adventures are always more fun with someone to enjoy them with. Are you ready for a little adventure?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

She's an adopted hound and is my little lady. Maggie is her formal name but you will hear many variations around my apartment. Mags, Mag-a-lish, Mag-a-loo, Magga, ha. Im not crazy I swear. God just decided to bring me a little angle to take care of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Peoria I enjoy the river front and the Contemportary Arts Center.The Copper River coffee shop is a new favorite and I think Grandview drive is beautiful. In Chicago:The Art Institute is one of my favorite places.I love everything about the city

College

Trinity Christian College, Palos Heights, IL

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is Christian Rock but I listen to pretty much anything. My favorite TV shows are The Office! Glee and How I met your mother. Food is pretty open for me. I enjoy trying new things minus anything spicy

For fun

I enjoy spending time exploring what life has to offer. I really enjoy reading, museums, concerts, movies and dancing. I enjoy going to sports games way more so than watching them on tv.

Last read

Currently Im reading Angel Time by Anne Rice. A few of my favorites are A Brave New World, Vampire Academy, The Hunger Games, and Jane Eyre. Im a sucker for clean romances.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral