
amustc757

42 year old woman | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let life pass you by!! Live a little, have fun, and be spontaneous!!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, easy going, laid back person that has decided to try something different. I'm looking for a confident professional man that loves a strong women. Confidence looks great on a man! I am also looking for someone that is secure within himself. A stable, strong, man that isn't too proud to let a women know how he feels. A man that knows how to treat a women, and is ready for a women that knows how to treat him. A great communicator!! Long walks by the beach, great talks over dinner, and ultimately, a friendship that will develop into a strong lasting relationship. I look forward to hearing from you. Let's talk soon!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Va Beach is one of my favorite places to visit. Muesums and aquariums are also a favorite spot. DC is another favorite. It's far enough to be considered out of town, but close enough to drive. Great live music, food, shopping, and sites are there.

Favorite things

I love going to concert, plays, and eating out. I am not really picky when it comes to foods. I will try anything once. If I had to narrow down my choices, I would say Mexican, Japanese, Seafood, and American.

For fun

It doesn't take a lot to enjoy life! I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going to the beach! The sun and the water are just very relaxing. For fun, I like to entertain, go bowling, fishing, boating, out to eat, movies, etc.

Last read

My last read for fun should not surprise you! 50 shades of Grey! I also read the 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John C. Maxwell. Totally different books, however both were great reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in banking for 18 yrs! I absolutly love it! If I had the chance to be a business owner, I would develope a non-profit organization for women & children to have a safe place to go in their time of need.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I am currently attending college online. I decided to go back to school after being away for a long time! It is very important for me to lead by example for my son. I am hoping to graduate the same time as he does from high school. Super excited!