
FleurdeLisa2011

44 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can love yourself, then you can find a way to love someone else.

In her own words

Three years ago, I picked up a paint brush and started with art lessons. Its my new passion! You don't have to know anything about art in particular, just have a passion and we will get along fabulously! I believe life has too much to offer so that you will never get bored. I have respect for myself and want that kind of mutual respect. I understand boundaries but really feel comfortable talking about everything. My life is changing all the time. I try to look outside the box instead of getting involved in just the same old routine.

Her interests

Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 adorable tuxedo cats and I love them. They own me instead of me owning them. I like dogs of most breeds and think they are cool too.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Radio Bar

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

The Odyssey Project is my current favorite music because they are such a unique sound with the harp, the drums and the guitar. I like Once Apon a Time because it tells the "rest of the story" and it was newly created. I like Greek food.

For fun

I have gone to several festivals recently. I think going on day trips is the thing to do when off work. I like art museums. I like to go on trips to just to check some interesting place out.

Last read

The True Story of Marilyn Monroe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a picture framing department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a baptized Christian but also believe in World Religion. I think there is a common good that we all possess. Also, this topic is an open book instead of just a label.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Anthropology. I like studying world myth and my favorite read from college is Joseph Campbell and the Power of Myth.