Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-42 within 20 miles of Overland Park, KS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it. The time will pass anyway. -Earl Nightingale

In her own words

Hi there! I'm new to Charlotte, as I just arrived mid-August, and am excited to explore this city and see what makes it tick. I've lived in several parts of the country and love adventure. Some of my favorite things include at picnics, dancing, crafts, time spent with good friends and family. I'm really big on open-mindedness, honestly, and kindness. People are often surprised by my subtle sense of humor. I think the most powerful thing in this world is love, and I'm not willing to settle for anything less than that. I've worked hard to overcome the difficulties I've faced in life, and I'm looking for someone who can be honest, kind, mature, and treat me well. I'm looking for someone who will respect me and embrace the many facets of my personality, and be supportive and respectful of all that I am. I am looking for a relationship that is not controlling or manipulative, but is built on mutual respect and has a love that is not blind, but mature and romantic at the same time. A relationship that celebrates our individuality rather than enveloping it. A partnership in which we work together as a mutually supportive team. I am convinced that conversation is key to a healthy relationship, and am looking for someone who is willing to have deep and/or hard discussions. I love children and hope for someone who is open to them as well. If this is what you are looking for too, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy art fairs, parks, dance zones, and exploring new places and meeting new people. I'm looking forward to finding my favorite places in Charlotte.

Favorite things

I like some indie rock, some country, and smooth jazz. I love brisk walks in the autumn air. Hot cocoa is my addiction. I love coming up with surprises to cheer people up. Ice skating, archery, and being creative make me happy.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, out to eat, shop the mall with coffee in hand. I love hanging out with my friends making dinner, baking and trying out new recipes, decorating for Christmas, singing, swimming, and exploring new places.

Last read

Call the Midwife by Jennifer Worth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference