
bethers45

33 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm full of contradictions and have many sides

In her own words

I love being surrounded by people and need constant entertainment, though I'm very good at entertaining myself. I am always looking for new things to do and organizing social events- which I actually managed to turn into part of my job the past two years. Now I am settled down with a job that has me surrounded by 26 eager young faces sucking away my social life ;) I sometimes have a seemingly never-ending source of energy and always seem to be the last to leave. I can get along with pretty much everyone and I would do anything for my friends-once you're my friend, you're my friend for life (I still keep in touch with my friends in CT that I haven't seen since middle school...) My family- both immediate and extended- are very important to me. After spending 6 years in Italy, I finally came back to the states to be close to them. I spent the past two and a half years trying to settle down in DC where most of my family is located. But, after I finished my masters program there, I decided to move back west to be close to my parents and good friends. I'm looking for someone with whom I enjoy spending time- be it doing something exciting like traveling the world, or sitting on the sofa watching a movie.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's food and drinks- most of my social life revolves around brunch/lunch/dinner/breakfast with friends and family. I am also comfortable anywhere from small town Central America to Grand Prix in Monaco

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The way to my heart is through my stomach- I love a good meal and a nice glass of wine. I also love the pool or the beach. The right company can make anything or anywhere amazing

For fun

All kinds of dance (I've been a dancer since I was 3- it's my biggest source of exercise), exploring the city (I could walk forever in the right shoes- not that I'm always wearing them...) concerts, movies, productions

Last read

lately I've been reading mostly for school... but I have the privilege of reading my dad's newest book before it hits the presses- his memoir of growing up as the son of a white civil rights activist in Birmingham, AL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my elementary teaching certificate and TESOL degree and have been using it to teach, train teachers and develop curriculum.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my masters in international training and education