
Travel4fun12

45 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

I have a very happy life with great friends and family but would love to meet someone to share my life with. I would like to meet someone that adds to my life and makes me a better person. I have had some great relationships in the past but none have lead to marriage. I have learned something from everyone that I have dated and truly thankful for each experience and do not have any regrets. I think of myself as a positive and happy person. We all have bad days but I try to make the best out of every situation. When I see that people are down, I try to lift them up and try to spin a positive light on things. I am very fortunate to have some great friends in my life, both female and male. It is important to me to keep up these friendships when I am in a relationship. I enjoy being out and about in Richmond. I enjoy eating at many Richmond restaurants. I love trying new restaurants in town as well as ones that have been around forever. I try to make it to as many festivals as I can: Churchill Irish festival, Folk festival, wine festivals. In the fall I enjoy going to Richmond Spiders and William and Mary football games. I try to fit in a Va Tech or UVA game on occasion. In the winter I move on to Richmond Spider basketball. All year around, I enjoy going to movies. I usually go to about 3 a month. I also enjoy local plays and musical events. I have taken up golf in the past couple of years. I do not get to play as much as I like so my gamed has not improved like I would like it too. I have also started snow-skiing again over the past several years. I love to travel. I have been to Europe numerous times. I would say my favorite country in Europe is Italy. Some of my favorite US cities include New York, DC, Chicago and Charleston, South Carolina. I would say that my favorite US city is San Francisco. I hope to make it to Seattle(Northwest Coast), LA, Niagara Falls, Eastern Canada sometime in the next few years. I also hope to travel more to the Caribbean in the future. I am very active in my church. I would hope to find someone to at least attend services with me. I am a very busy person and like to be on the go but I do enjoy relaxing at home and taking it easy once in a while! Of course I would like to meet someone who enjoys some of the above activities and introduce me to other interests as well.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fan and Carytown restaurants, day trips to Williamsburg and Charlottesville, weekend trips to the outer banks, Myrtle Beach, NYC, DC

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music but particularly enjoy 80's music and country music. I don't seem to find too much time to watch tv but when I do I enjoy the Good Wife and most shows on HGTV. I enjoy all kinds of food!

For fun

movies, eating out, museums, local college basketball and football games, horse racing, visiting wineries, local festivals, golfing, snow skiing, plays.

Last read

I love to read but cannot seem to find much time to do so. I am currently catching up on magazines. Next on my list of books to read is the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I attend church on a regular basis. My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral