
grk_tigris06

32 year old woman | North Augusta, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one who lives on the edge of this fascinating life

In her own words

Have you ever danced outside in a spring or summer rain? If not you should try it at least once. Ask me to dance! I would love to be your partner. I’m a little bit shy at first. I usually am when I meet new people. However, after I get to know someone I’m very extroverted. When I get excited, I tend to talk a lot. Feel free to tell me to take a breath. I’ve also been told that my eyes change color with my moods. Would you like to see if that’s true? I was raised in an affectionate family and like to give and receive lots of hugs. I’m a great sounding board when life frustrates you. I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. The right man not only fascinates me, but also brings out the best in me. I want someone who's going to push me to my limits and then pull me back with a warm hug at the last minute. Physical appeal is a given, but I’ve found that a great personality and clicking on an emotional level can alter ones perspective on outward appearances. So a smile that reaches your eyes, being kind to strangers, children and animals and an ability to enjoy life are what will really attract me. I'd rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. The truth is I'm just a nice girl who's looking for some fun and companionship (not necessarily in that order). The right man not only fascinates me, but also brings out the best in me. Could it be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

The furry love in my life is my dog, Athena. She is a 7-1/2 year old brindle boxer terrier mix. I call her my perpetual puppy because she acts like one. We are attending obedience training. She’s great with people once she gets to know them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled most of the east coast from Florida all the way to RI. I have been to Amsterdam, Germany, Naples, Greece, London and the Canary Islands. There are so many places I want to visit that I have a map showing them all. Want to see it?

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I am close to my family. I like to have my camera with me so I can take photos of our fun times. I grew up eating Greek and Italian foods, so those are my favorites. I also like Korean BBQ at Emashiya and you can’t beat Boll Weevil Cafe for dessert.

For fun

I enjoy playing with my dog, dancing, cooking, curling up with a good book or movie, whitewater rafting, hiking, geocaching and Rockband. I also like DIY projects. I enjoy collecting things from where I've been.

Last read

I’m a bit of a bookworm. Just finished the Fifty Shades of Gray trilogy and the Hunger Games. I confess to enjoying young adult novels such as Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Inkheart. I'm also big on Steve Berry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just recently started a new working as a facility engineer. I am enjoying the opportunity for hands-on experience with electrical engineering.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a half Greek, half Italian only child. My mom grew up in Thessaloniki and my dad is from the Bronx. Except for my parents who live nearby, most of my relatives are in the NY-NJ area. I recently began genealogy research about my family.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Eastern Greek Orthodox and practice that faith. I am open, accepting and non-judgmental of other people’s beliefs as long as they are not forced on me or others. Unless you’re an extremist of any kind, we should get along just fine.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral