Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Maine, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have 2 motto's; "Don't Worry Be Happy" & "What doesn't kill you makes your stronger." Looking for someone who is fun, funny, and friendly!

In her own words

Hi! I'm at a point in my life that I want to try new things! I am from a small town in Maine, but don't have a Maine accent! I love New England and all four seasons. I went to the college that my father went to, UNH and graduated with amazing experiences, a great education, and fantastic friends. Ok, a little bit about me I guess... I am a very outgoing, sociable person with a bubbly personality. I love to laugh and have a good time. I come from an amazing close family who has taught me to always be myself and work hard. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and wants to share that, trustworthy, caring, likes to laugh, respects others and themselves. To me, it's all about the 3 F's: Fun, Funny, and Friendly. I believe that life is too short and you should enjoy every moment. So, with that, I'm wanting to meet with people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Maine Coon cat named Ninja, but I want a dog. I grew up with a pure Black Lab named Bear. I love dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, watch movies and TV, go out to eat, go out to a bar, go to the beach, visit my family.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, go out at night, be with my family, go to Boston, go out to eat. I'm up for a lot a things, but I'm not too adventurous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in staffing as a Staffing Supervisor. Basically I help all types of people of all walks of life get a job. My goal is to have people working, but most importantly enjoying what they are doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree