Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lalab4

43 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, USA | Seeking men 42-46 within 50 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Negative Nellies need not apply

In her own words

I'm a positive, fun loving person that likes to have a good time no matter what we are doing. I'm looking for someone that likes to get down and dirty in the country but also likes to dress up for a night on the town. I'm new to all of this and I'm not quite sure what I'm doing but then again who does right? People tell me that I'm a "guys girl" cause I like to wrestle, change my own oil in my vehicle that I love, I like UFC & MMA (I don't know any of the moves but I could learn quick so watch out). I hate drama and people that are negative all the time or always complaining about life or their problems....I don't want to hear it. I'm a dork and I like to make people laugh and want someone to make me laugh. I like to ride motorcycles, go on float trips and basically anything outdoors, I don't care if I have make-up on all the time and I can go out of the house without it. I like to spend time with my family and my kids who are awesomesauce! I'm smart, confident, independent and strong and I need a man that is too. If you are a jealous person, you can move on cause that will get you nowhere here. I like someone that can go out with me and be comfortable/confident enough in their own skin to let me have fun while he does the same. Life's too short to get caught up in the little stuff....have fun and be happy. That is who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Electric Cowboy, Bottleneck Blues Club, Field Box, Hobo's, IceHouse, 54th Street, home, wineries, wherever my friends are, in front of a fireplace with a glass of wine, anywhere I can be a kid.

Favorite things

Movies, TV, Camping, Exploring, being active, having fun, quiet nights at home, laughing, making other people laugh, being a dork, romance, sand between my toes.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time but I like to either hang out with friends at home or go out on the town. I love to camp and explore nature, travel, see and do new things.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school