Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

So_it_goes_hahah

30 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
I'm rad

In her own words

Good lord I wrote this whole thing out and then deleted it, apparently. So. This is going to be gibberish. So it goes... I'm curious about online dating because it makes sense to cast a wide net and meeting people in bars almost assures you that 1) you meet a bonafide alcoholic 2) you meet someone much younger than you. I tend to have a hard time meeting folks older than me, mostly because I've spent 2 out of the last 4 years living in South America. That kind of peripatetic lifestyle lends itself to youthful social groups. Also, I'm a journalist and a waitress, two jobs that keep you pretty young at heart. Anyway, I'm nervous about putting myself on here, but what's the worst that could happen? Please don't stalk me and if you already know me, be kind, you're on here too. I've dated a lot of different people and what I've learned is that the hardest part isn't finding someone you're attracted to or have chemistry with, it's finding someone who's in the same place as you. For the first time in my life, really, I may be ready for something a bit more stable, and young dudes keep asking me on dates, so here I am. What follows is a series of short revealing statements that will help you realize how rad I am: For once I want to come up with a Halloween costume before October 29th; I just learned some things about computers, like what RAM actually is... next stop, HTML, boom!; everything should be done in moderation, including moderation; I'm an adept "devil's advocate" so beware debates with me, especially after 2 glasses of wine; speaking of beverages, if I had to choose between coffee and wine, I might choose death (unless I were pregnant because that's temporary); I just learned what a Jugaloo is and I'm wondering if I have what it takes; I'm a city-country-city girl, which has cursed me with mediocre personal-style and an equal fear of scorpions and merging drivers; I wish people in Oakland would use their freaking blinkers; I like beaches, but wish sand was a bit less sandy; if you haven't read more than 20 books in your lifetime, you've already read too much of this. What I want in a man: please know something about the world and have interests that are interesting; also, please be capable; also, I don't give a hoot about your job as long as you aren't a bum or miserable; be intelligent; learn how to listen and read body language... a little intuition goes a long way; don't make fun of me for being a horrible snowboarder/swimmer/chess player; don't be a braggart because I will dislike you; if you get to fart loudly, so do I, lets keep this fair.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

All these suggestions sound fun...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a journalist. I guess there are less of us now, since media didn't even make the drop down selections...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree