
Albany1969

45 year old woman | Princetown, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Duanesburg, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will take care of myself so I can take care of others!

In her own words

I'd like to have a beer in a bar or wine in an upper crust restaurant. Watch a movie at home or go to a play in the city. Cook a meal together or be pampered out. Wrestle with the kids or hit the amusement park. Hike the trails near my home or hike the stairs of Lincoln's memorial. Spice is the key! I'm an animal lover and need someone who is as well. Being handy around the home is a plus, but I've learned to do most things myself. Badly, but I get it done! I have an amazing life and only want to add to it with positive, outgoing and healthy people. Humor a must!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have three cats, one old and two kittens, as well as a pitbull rescue. I love my animals and need someone who loves animals as much!

Favorite hot spots

Lol, I don't live near any hot spots! I enjoy Vegas, San Diego, DC and anyplace with a beach near Boston

Favorite things

Reading, my kids, my pets and my home! Gardening, movies, roller coasters, cocktails with friends, cooking and entertaining

For fun

I love being social, unless its so cold outside that my bed is too comfortable to get out of. I enjoy meeting new and diverse people, traveling and relishing in the controlled chaos called my life!

Last read

Jodi Picoult "The Storyteller"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with emotionally disturbed elementary students. I get beat up and kicked frequently, leading you to think I drink heavily. I don't. I have patience out my wazoo, but love to let loose with good hard rock or alternative rock on my way home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attend Church often, unless it's too freakin cold and then I watch VH1 top 20 countdown and call it a day
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I would love to finish my PH.D in Behavior Science by the time I'm 50, if finances allow!