
livewhat_youlove

34 year old woman | Victoria, BC, CAN | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone that can make me laugh is far more important then anything.

In her own words

I am a fitness enthusiast. Spirit Junkie. Country music lover! All about personal growth and self empowerment. I absolutely love the flexibility my life allows me, being able to really explore this beautiful world we have been blessed with. I like to try new things and am constantly learning. My dog is my heart and the greatest and I love to go hiking and running with her. I enjoy going to the gym and yoga as well. Weekends consist of a daytime adventure followed by dinner with friends and rowdy boardgames as we seem to be fairly competitive and the rule book often comes out! Summer is amazing because the days are long and just like the kids I don't want to come in until after dark. There are so many great days; heading out on the boat and dropping crab traps, an impromptu BBQ on a nearby island. Sailing is something I've started to get into, I know port from starboard so I figure I'm halfway there! Can't think of something to do…the tennis courts are a block from where I live. Just to give you an idea of an amazing day; on New Year's Eve I wanted to do everything I currently love, so I went to the gym, then for a hike, then for a 30K cycle, then did the run thru time 5K running race that evening, then rushed off to sushi with girlfriends and then hit up two parties and it was a fabulously full day of healthy exercise and fun. My perfect idea of how to ring in the new year! Expectations are killjoys so I don't have any expectations of what this may bring, at the very least perhaps some great new people. Love is patient; love is kind; love is not envious or boastful or arrogant or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; it does not rejoice in wrongdoing, but rejoices in the truth. It bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. So mote it be.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Brasserie l'ecole and Stage wine bar. The Fernwood Pub is the greatest because they allow dogs on the patio! Glo is a great summer choice because you an dock right up!

Favorite things

I am completely in love with running and country music and if you combine the two…that, my dear is one great time!

For fun

I've dabbled in Rock Climbing and would love to do it more.

Last read

I seem to constantly have about 10 or so books on the go…most recently would be ACIM, Cutting for stone, A return to love and the pilgrimage to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference