
cjs82

32 year old woman | Tryon, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FL Girl ~New to the Carolinas~

In her own words

Disclaimer - Please note, I am not trying to be rude or appear stuck up, however I am just not interested in anyone over the age of 36, anyone under 6' tall, and anyone who cant deal with an intelligent and confident woman. I'm not on match to waste my time or yours, so please refrain from contacting me if you do not match these criteria. Had to put it out there, thanks :) Not your average blonde, nor your average girl next door. Recently relocated to the area from south Florida. Culture shock is an understatement, but I'm gradually growing into the Carolina lifestyle. All-American hometown kinda girl with lots of class and just enough sass. Educated, domesticated, ambitious and humble with a big heart and big dreams. I love to go out and have a good time with friends and can just as easily kick back and enjoy a simple evening or weekend at home. I can be high energy and adventurous just as much as I can be in full relaxation mode. I love to cook, decorate, clean and be creative. You can say my domestication skills are on point (thank you Mom & Grammy)! I am very family oriented and can't wait for the day that I can create my own happy family. Ever since I can remember, whenever someone asked what I wanted to be when I grew up I always replied "a wife and mommy". Instead, here I am obtaining my second degree and single....cupid must have not gotten the note! I am looking for someone with the same morals and desires that I have, which sadly I have discovered is not common these days. Character and integrity are very important to me, as well as the ability to let loose, enjoying all of life's "little things". I LOVE college football weekends (SEC baby!) fueled with all the glories of tailgating even if its just at home. Every now and then its always fun getting glammed up for a fun and sexy night out. I enjoy spending weekends laying out by the pool or on the beach, and having people over for a nice home cooked meal with an abundance of wine ;) I am always laughing and being silly, so whoever I end up with has to be as sarcastic and as laid back as I am, no up-tight individuals need apply! Confidence is uber important to me. No one likes an insecure man - however that leads me to state that cockiness is a MAJOR turn off for me. If you spend more time in the mirror than I do (which is less than 30 mins), please exit now. If I could define my perfect man, he'd be over six foot tall, be a "man's man" - ie: be good with his hands, loves sports and beer, know how to correctly grill a steak, bait a hook, run a boat, and love his family, his faith, his country and of course his woman ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here, so I don't really know much about where to go out around here. Looking for a tour guide ;)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Florida Gator Football, country music, seafood, wine, sushi, massages, laughing until my stomach hurts, flip flops, crime shows/documentaries to name a few...

For fun

Florida girl @ heart: anything in the water, sun and sand and I'm your girl! Boating, paddle boarding, jet skiing, live music, cooking, traveling, dancing, interior decorating, arts/crafts, college football, and entertaining



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Going back to school for nursing. Already have a business degree, however I want to break into the medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree, working on RN