Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty headline here

In her own words

This is definitely the most difficult part of the experience. I don't know what to write to make myself appear "less braggy," or funny or friendly, nor do I know how to describe what I'm looking for without sounding too demanding or pushy. So, here's a list of the first 10 things about myself that popped into my head: 1. I am hard-working, dedicated, strong, and determined 2. I'm a huge fan of corny jokes 3. I can be a bit klutzy 4. I like to dance at random times 5. Road trips should be taken as often as possible, in my humble opinion. 6. It is my strong belief that the only way to listen to music is at full volume 7. I love the summer. 8. I'm an admitted Bravo TV junkie. 9. A packed out nightclub is my worst nightmare. 10. I am a planner, but I love spontaneity. All in all, I like to enjoy life, and am looking for someone to enjoy it with :-) Message me to chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

No rodents, please :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a "dive bar" kinda girl

Favorite things

Live music, cooking, health/fitness/nutrition, driving with the windows down, the beach, warm weather, dave matthews band, iced coffee, laughing and making people laugh, flip flops

For fun

The usual: concerts, movies, dining out, cooking at home, exploring new places, happy hour, brunch, working out; I'm always up for an adventure.

Last read

I'm too busy with school to read anything other than nutrition-related material at the moment :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm still trying to find a career. I went to culinary school and was a pastry chef for almost 3 years, but after much consideration, I decided to go back to school (yet again), and get my degree in Nutrition, which was definitely the right move.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm bi-racial: half Spanish and half white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jew....ish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
It's been a roller coaster ride. Really. But I'm almost done with my Nutrition degree. Woohoo!