Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manahawkin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is your best accessory.

In her own words

Let's see... I love life! I'll go to any and every sporting event, bonus points if it is a Steelers game! I love to travel! For example, this year I have been to Orlando, Austin, Chicago, Miami, Richmond, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Baltimore, Nashville, San Fran/ Napa Valley, and the coolest trip by far, Iceland! I get away whenever I can! I love seeing different places! I go to the beach a lot in the summer, as I do live five minutes from it! Long Beach Island is an amazing place in the summer. In the winter, I head out to cities nearby like Philly, Hoboken, NYC, and Baltimore. I have a big heart, and I am a very generous, loyal, and loving person. I like to go out and have fun, but staying in and relaxing is a perfect night in my book also! I truly appreciate life and all it has to offer. I'm looking for someone with the same outlook on life as me. I want an "all-around good guy"! I don't want to write too much in here, so feel free to message me and ask anything you want to know! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Ben. He lives with my parents. He is the best!

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out anywhere that's fun, but I also like to stay home and relax!


Georgian Court University, Lakewood, NJ

Favorite things

Football(Steelers), hockey (Penguins), working out and running, traveling, the beach, reading, my job, going out to eat...and many more things!

For fun

I'm pretty easy to please, as I pretty much enjoy everything. Specifically, traveling, being spontaneous on the weekends, and watching/playing/attending sports games. I'm a very active person, so you would have to be able to keep up with me!

Last read

The Fault in our Stars. The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch (again). This is a great and motivating book. Lots of grade 5 books so I can keep up with my students!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Business and also in Elementary/Special Education.