
Primo581

33 year old woman | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi :)

In her own words

Well, I figured I would give this try so here we go. I am fun. I am adventurous. I am successful. I am modest. I am hialrious. I am available. What more do you need to know? He he he. I think if people had to describe me that they would say I am compassionate and a good listener. I enjoy making people laugh, at times at my own expense because I do tend to be a klutz. I love to travel. I love being outside. Whether it's a walk, a meal, or an adventure, whatever gets me outside makes me happy. I also enjoy my work because I find helping people very rewarding. What I value the most though is my friends and family. They are the ones who get your through the rough times and celebrate with you during the good times. While I am an independent and strong woman, I still love having a door opened for me or having a guy make the first move. I appreciate the simple things. One rose versus a dozen. A smile. A wink. I think dating is a lost art where everyone now has to declare intentions from day one. And that isn't to say that I'm not looking for Prince Charming. Aren't we all looking for "the one?" There is not even a chance to get to know each other first. I am looking for a date, perhaps to get to know you, and any chance your name is Charming? Prince?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have two cats - Toro and Puddle - we share a love/hate relationship. Love snuggle time. Hate early morning wake up calls. The fish.. well, I hope to resurrect them (i.e., purchase more at the pet store) soon. Poor little guys.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wisconsin, Glacier National Park, Europe, Hawaii, Alaska, and anywhere else I can travel to!

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

TV - I like crime shows, but not the ones that have a lot of courtroom scenes - remind me too much of work. I like drama shows that have good old sarcastic humor: NCIS, Castle, Elementary, etc. Fav movies: Big Fish and Shawshank.

For fun

Fishing, volleyball, softball, hanging out with friends, water sports, camping, hiking...

Last read

Time and Reader's Digest. Lame, I know. I have a stack of good ones lined up though - The Help, Within Our Reach, and The Insanity File - The Case of Mary Todd Lincoln.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An easier question would be what I am not. Here we go: Slovenian, Polish, German, French-Canadian (entitles me the use of the word "eh"), Swiss, and debatedly Austrian. Depends on what side of the family you ask and the definition of border.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree