Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Laurel, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody is watching

In her own words

I'm studying interior design, have seen the world, and have some of the best friends a person could hope for. I'm active, always going off doing something somewhere in the world, and I'm one of the most open, friendly people you will ever meet. I'm looking for someone to share those moments with . Im not ready to dive into something serious but im not shutting the door on the opportunity either. The one thing I can say is that if you can win my heart, you will never regret it. I live my life with passion but I am not easy. I need the strength of a real man. I'm looking for someone that's fit. If you don't care about your body, how do you expect me to? Someone with a healthy lifestyle, i.e. no smoking, drugs, or foreign objects (needles). I'm looking for a gentleman who already knows what he wants, is not confused or just looking to meet new people for a casual hookup. I am attracted to strong confident men, eye contact, honesty, passion for something other than me, romantic gestures, and is respectful . I love it when a man can be humble, can smile, and laugh at himself. What I don't want. Don't be self centered , if your hot and you lack personality then your not a 10 your 5 . If you can't hold a conversation I'll lose interest quickly. A silent winker , the worst! Lol If you can just email. I promise I will read it. Lies do not become you. If you want to play games take it elsewhere. Pics on your profile with other women REALLY??? If you wanted to talk to me in a club you wouldn't come over with a girl on your arm. So then, don't do it here. And scenery? If I wanted to see the sunset I would do so on the travel channel not here .Most of all I don't want a bad mannered, inconsiderate, arrogant, ignorant, cocky, insecure, jealous or needy man with no heart . I'f like what your read than feel free to drop me a line and say hello , I would like to hear more about you .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Spain, Italy, South of France, Prague, Germany....I can't just name a few. I lived in Europe for several years so I have many favorites. I love Georgetown and Bethesda , and I love to walk around the monuments in DC on a nice day.

Favorite things

I love salsa, jazz, rock, soul, R&B, Bachata, acoustics, techno....I listen to everything. I try to keep up with How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory, I love movies more than anything. I love Italian, Latin, Thai and mediterranean dishes.

For fun

I love to travel anywhere and everywhere especially Europe. I love art museums, movies, and I'm not a sports fanatic but I do enjoy watching a live game. I'm very open to anything and pretty outgoing.

Last read

How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnagie. Great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business as an image consultant for a men and I am a professional dancer/dance instructor and I'm also an interior designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my undergrad.