
Sarah1123

32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Fruit on the bottom, hope on top

In her own words

I was born in Canada, grew up in Alabama, went to school in Kentucky and today I live and work in the Bronx, teaching high school students with emotional difficulties. I am probably most proud of my daily accomplishments with my students. My closest friends might describe me as smart, sarcastic, funny and loyal. I am most grateful for my two dogs, my family and friends and for being employed when there are so many people who struggle to find jobs. As for something not work related... which tends to take up a lot of my time, I love to run, take pictures, spend time with friends, make lists, listen to books on my ipod and try to figure out my new phone (it's a challenge). I would describe my social life as simple. I am not a bar or club person. I like to hang out with a few good friends, going to a movie or getting dinner. Things or people that have made me laugh include Flight of the Conchords, Mitch Hedburg, The Daily Show, Colbert Show, and random things. In a relationship, I am looking for someone who is easy-going but passionate about something- whether it be a career,cause or hobby. I am looking for a genuine person who would eventually like a relationship, or for a friendship to develop into a relationship and who isn't on this site just to play games (unless its Apples to Apples or Scrabble, and I can get really passionate about those.). Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two yorkshire terriers, Buffy and Boomer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Van Cortlandt Park, my basement, The Cloisters, Central Park, the outdoors, the south (in general), an empty seat on the 6-train

Favorite things

hot chocolate, the beach, summer, walking in the woods (not creepy I swear), nature in general, coffee, liquids, magma

Last read

Breathing Under Water by Richard Rohr, Steve Jobs Biography by Isaacson, Born to Run by Chris McDougall



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a white person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a recovering Catholic person. My spirituality and faith are important to me, however, I no longer regularly attend mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MA in education.