Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles of Fort Payne, AL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Life of Health, Self-Discovery, and the Future

In his own words

I love to travel, to step outside of my comfort zone and explore new things.. I have hobbies and interests that span from intellectual to physical. I like to write essays, poems, and stories as well as draw and paint. I also love to stay in shape and be active. I like to hike, swim, go climbing, biking and skating. My daily activities involve any or all of these activities. I am originally from the city of Los Angeles, California, but have lived in New Mexico and Alabama throughout my life. I studied international relations and community planning and have worked throughout Central America and Mexico with Environmental and human rights organizations. I am mostly interested in meeting people around the world and the US to chat with, talk about life and everything under the sun, get advice/give advice and maybe someday our life journey can cross paths. I am currently preparing to move to Albuquerque, NM. My favorite place to live. Un Poco Sobre Quien Soy: Entenderme es como un rompecabezas. Un dia podriamos estar en un bosque lindo, millas de civilizacion, durmiendo bajo las estrellas y leyendo poesia de la epoca nueva. Manana podriamos estar tomandonos un cafecito cerca en la promanada de Santa Monica, discutiendo temas politicos contemporaneos.. Tengo titulos, diplomas y premios universitarios pero no me defino por ellos. Soy definido por el mundo que construyo a diario, el mundo que se desenvuelve delante de mi a cotidiano. Cuando ajuntas una pieza de la rompecabezas, piensas, "este hombre ya lo conozco, ya se como sera." Pero cuando ajuntas la proxima pieza el imagen que te imaginabas se convierte en otra mas misteriosa, pero te da gozo y alegria perseguir la imagen total.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, California, Albuquerque, NM, Alabama, the South in general, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Little River Canyon, Chaco Canyon, the Santa Monica Pier, Venice Boardwalk, The Bay Islands, Honduras, The Desert, the Mountains.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Documentaries Lauryn Hill, Camila Moreno, Saul Williams, Manu Chao, Eydie Gourme Vegan, Vegetarian, Health Food, Indian, Italian, Sushi, Pho, Cookies, Latin Trees, Flowers, Waterfalls, Wind, Animals, Aquatic Life, Swimming, Rivers Beaches, Nature

For fun

Physical: Hiking, Running, Walking, Biking, Swimming, Skating Intellectual: Reading, creative writing, essay writing, poems, art, Museums, Dance Clubs, Meditation, Baseball Game, Going Out

Last read

I recently read the book The Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield. This book is in the New Age genre and speaks of spiritual awakening of humanity during contemporary times. Very inspirational and motivational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference