Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Warren, PA, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The joy of the Lord is my strength!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for looking at my profile. Are you looking for someone who is loyal to the end, compassionate, and deeply passionate about what she believes in? Only dedicated Christians need apply! :-) Do you like children, pets, and like the idea of growing old together with a happy home? I may be 40, but I feel 30 and still hope God will bless me with at least one child of my own. Do you like to try new things, enjoy traveling, love spending time in the beautiful Creation, and like to savor each moment? Do you believe life is an adventure and want to share it with someone who wants to live that life? Then send me a note, maybe we will be perfect for each other! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals and currently am "owned by" three cuddly dogs: Pippin a miniature pinscher, and Luthien and her baby Shadowfax (Maltese).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling but haven't for awhile: Horseback riding, the ocean, foreign countries, missions, mountains... I lived in Northern Ireland for two years and would love to go back. Would love to do another cruise... perhaps a Mediterranean one.


Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Favorite things

Books, coffee/tea, dogs & all animals, children, history (Titanic), music, sunsets, the ocean, mountains, gardens, daffodils, natural food/products, dark chocolate, blueberries, popcorn, warm fires, quiet evenings, Christmas trees, candles, laughter.

For fun

Life is an adventure! I have many interests and enjoy trying new things. I love to spend time in God's Creation, whether that be hiking, gardening, walking my dogs, whatever. I enjoy movies, music, lattes and good conversation.

Last read

I'm a reading specialist so reading my life! (Yes, I see phonics rules in menus. :-)! ) I'm trying to get back to daily reading the Bible. Right now I'm reading 4 books: one on Dyslexia, "Pleasing God," a Janette Oke, and an Agatha Christie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work hard and am very committed to helping each of my students achieve. That is God's place for me right now. Some day, I would enjoy the honor and privilege of having the best job in the world: a wife and a mother.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English/German/French ancestry. A smidgen of Irish and Cherokee I believe! When I lived in Ireland, they all said I was one of them :-)! If I just would have more time, I would enjoy getting into genealogy and traveling to the lands of my roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in the importance of being Equally Yoked. I am praying for a man who is passionate about the Lord and who is open to following his lead. Right now my "mission" is teaching kids to read. I am open to serving wherever God would have me go.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Original degree in psychology and then returned for my education degree, reading specialist certification and master's degree. I don't consider a day well spent unless I have learned and/or taught something worthwhile! :-)