
GreenEyedGir7769

32 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short so let's make the most of it

In her own words

I am so bad when it comes to talking about myself. So I am gonna give it a shot. I am shy at first until I get to know you. I am a pretty down to earth person who finds enjoyment out of the simple things in life. I am very spontaneous and is ready for anything. I can be very sarcastic at times. I am a very family oriented person. My family and friends mean a lot to me and would do anything for the one's I love and care about. I have had some of the same friends since preschool. I am the most loyal friend anyone can ask for and will be there for you no matter what. II will go above and beyond for anyone i care about. I like going out, but also love just staying in and having a quite night in. I love to watch movies and going out with friends. I am affectionate, sensual, and a hopeless romantic. I am the one who would send a random sexy text or leave a little note for you to find just to show my love. I am very honest and straight forward. I do not like to play games and dislike drama. I always try to look at the glass half full. I am very ambitious and have many goals in life. I love having fun and am down to try anything once. Ok so what I am looking for in a man is someone who can make me laugh, is incredibly sweet, laid back, possesses many goals and is ambitious and honest. Someone who is romantic and can surprise me and appreciate everything i give in a relationship and can give it back. I believe that physical attraction is important but to me it is more about who you are inside. Never judge a book by it's cover. There is so much more to me than what is said, so if you would like to find out more send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a fish for now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to small bars and coffee shops. In the future I would love to travel to Europe, Ireland and Egypt.

Favorite things

I love shopping, Watching a good movie, Going to a Gian's game, Watching football, Playing pool or going bowling. Pizza or mexican food is my favorite. Favorite color is pink. I listen to alot of different music but country is the most listened to

For fun

I love hanging out at the lake, staying home to just watch movies, hanging out with friends and family and going to the beach

Last read

I have read so many books lately that it's to much to mention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college