
ashsantacruz

31 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating Headlines"are the new pickup lines.

In her own words

I am a relaxed, fun, and open-minded person and would love to meet someone who shares those qualities. I love teaching and care deeply about children; their safety, education, and access to resources. A sense of humor, empathy, and progressive attitude are the most important things I look for in other people. *I didn't realize people weren't so serious in this part of the profile, so let me amend it a bit. My work is incredibly important to me, but so is winning at Monopoly and small batch grape soda.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a chihuahua/piglet over whom I obsess slightly.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My very favorite place to be is any flea market or thrift store :) Bookshops are sexy - the dustier the better and bonus points if they have a cat. I've been to Spain twice and loved it, but I'd pick Santa Cruz over just about any place in the world.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love a good podcast through comfy headphones - I'm a Radiolab addict but I left my heart in Night Vale. My favorite musician is Andrew Bird (bird IS the word.) Other sundry obsessions: Mighty Boosh, feminist rants, garage sales, farmer's markets.

For fun

I love music and seeing my favorite artists live, hanging out at the beach, going to tiny art theaters with sticky floors, road trips, free samples at Penny Ice. I also enjoy reading and rowdy board games, and busting out the SNES every now and then.

Last read

I read a lot, but mostly nonfiction - education theory and things like that. A tie for my favorite book goes to Salinger's Franny and Zooey, and Flatland by Edwin Abbott. I also love all things Palahniuk and reading YA fiction in Spanish to practice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I own and run a home-based preschool in Santa Cruz. It is my absolute dream job and I love every minute of it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a college groupie - I love school and hate paperwork, so graduating is not a huge priority :)