
facetiousskeptic

38 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right now...

In her own words

Sorry, but you will not find any pictures of bikinis or anything of the sort on my profile. I am not looking for nor do I want to attract that kind of attention. I definitely want friendship before anything else and see what happens!!! I signed up for Match for the basic reasons, all my friends are either married or with someone and that's not including the fact that the majority of people I meet are married. If you are married, please do not contact me! I have a 14 yr old son that lives at home, although spends some time with his dad, as well. We attend a lot of games and do a lot of activities together. My son is extremely important to me. I love anything outdoors. I like attending local festivals you hear about last minute. I enjoy dressing up for fine dining, wine tastings, watching sports, back yard cook outs, or just stay in with a glass of wine and a movie. Yes, I would like to meet new people, but not immediately. Meaning I will not give my number the 1st time we talk. I want to test the waters and eliminate any potential weirdos while I still have the opportunity to do so. I have a great job and truly enjoy it. I am very independent - I am not looking for nor do I want anyone to support me. At the same time don't expect me to support you. No pictures; no communication.... ****** update********If you have in your profile that you would be interested in an 18 yr old, I'm not the woman for you obviously. If you have a crude user name I will not respond. I'm very upfront and not interested in hook ups, swipe right and she might be. Must have good hygiene!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

1 rescue cat we got from a friend who found three kittens on the side of a busy road.

Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, Studio movie grill, Rangers Stadium as often as possible. Knox / Henderson, Arts District, Austin, San Antonio, Key Largo, Key West, Fort Myers, Fl, and the Bahamas.

For fun

Movies- I enjoy all movies love action and horror but comedies are my fav. Happy hour with friends and co-workers. Beach vacations and weekend get aways.

Last read

Dream Lake



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Credit Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Unfortunately I had to grow up too fast and support myself to be able to enjoy the college life.. Huge regret, but things happen for a reason. I have continued on with certifications.