








49 year old woman | Abingdon, VA, United States | Seeking men 48-58 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for the one that fits

In her own words

First and photos were taken last year for a friend that was doing some photo shoots for her new business. I will have more in the near future without the cowgirl look. However I do love riding.... Looking for the man that can be empathetic, attractive as well as romantic with intellect and integrity. I am an attractive lady with class, but yet, can get my hands dirty and not complain about it. In my line of work, I went from heels to hard toe boots...(Pretty Diverse) I can dress it up with heels and a nice dress or I can play it down with boots, jeans, shorts, sandals and a tee shirt, depending on the occasion. I have been very blessed in life with accomplishments that very few women would ever dream of attempting. I give God the glory for giving me the determination, knowledge and the wisdom to apply that knowledge in order to achieve and be successful in life. I have a high class look with down to earth morals and values. I am young at heart and enjoy life. Love to stay active, working out, TRX or Yoga for relaxation.. Chemistry is a must, interaction and attraction as well as communication is very important to me. Attraction is not all about the physical aspect. However having compassion, kindness, honesty and being loyal is an attraction in its self. Love to travel and open to new adventures!! Always up for trying different foods. Like to cook and share the kitchen with someone special.....Love to bake! In the winter months, I like being by the fire place watching movies, snacking or baking something new to try. That's one of the reasons I stay active, because I love to eat. I am not one of these women that just picks at her food.....I actually enjoy and appreciate a good meal and dessert. Relocating would not be an issue with me if i met the right man. No baggage and No ties here. BTW, Jesus is my best friend and I talk to him every day... My mother is my second best friend, I talk to her every day as well. I would like to meet my New Best Friend to enjoy all the things that life has to offer us!! PS: NO PHOTOS......NO REPLY......IT'S ONLY FAIR!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Golden Retrievers....Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Sanibel Island,.Topsail Island, Myrtle Beach......anyplace with Sun and Sand!!!

Favorite things

Horse back riding, Weight lifting, Laying by the pool, Dancing, Listening to a good band, just hanging out with friends and enjoying life!! I love football and other sports, but football is my favorite. Love to cook, bake and eat!!

For fun

Marinas, listening to a good band and let's not forget dancing. ....... Sun, Sand and Waves!! Love smelling and feeling the beach air! Nice dinners with the right one.

Last read

Bible, Five Love Languages, Life Without Strife, Straight Talk, No Chaser



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
"LIFE IS GOOD" Retired from the Federal Gov't
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference