
susie_j

41 year old woman | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 100 miles of Bridgewater, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and good day to you. I am a mom looking for love or just a good freind. Maybe it could be you. Thanks for looking. Have a great day.

In her own words

4000 Chars. are not enough but I will say I am a sensual person and enjoy gazing into one’s eyes. Eyes are the gateway to your soul and I need to reach your soul in order to feel you. The eye's last forever the body ages and someone for life needs to be in love with their mind and soul. Might I add, you need to stimulate my mind to keep my interest. I need to connect with your mind before your heart or anything else. I am positive, loving, and so much more. I love life and all it has to offer.( Here is a perfect day for me. At the beach taking a tan - a good man by my side watching my kid play - splashing in the water - Having some shrimp and then sharing a ice cream waffle - laughing because you got ice cream on your shirt or nose. Then going home for a drink - puting the kid to bed and then looking at the stars while I am in your arms.) Wow.. That does sound good to me. Would you like to be that man? Can you make that dream come true? WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN A PARTNER? I would like to say one of the many things that are important to me - Most important to me is a man who can COMMUNICATE his feelings. Someone who can be responsible for his actions and be CONSIDERATE to my FEELINGS and not just his. Please be gentle with my heart. (Someone once said to me, "Communication is key and HE did not know how to communicate.")Please no mind games. I would love to find someone who can show they care and can be sensitive to a women feelings. This is just me and my true expressions of feelings. My ethnicities are 25% Romanian 25 % Italian 25 % Irish 25% English. I am Irish descent from Dublin. My family blood line has been here since 1846. My great grandfather was a iron worker and built some of the bridges in Elizabeth NJ. On a happy note: I wish all of you good luck on you search for love or just a friday night out with some one. Guys please be kind to any female's you might date here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Florida, Love all good places to eat. I would look to go to any were hot and lay on the beach.

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink. I love seafood. Favorite book Bridges of Madison County. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic. Favorite TV show Sinfield. Love trendy and things. Love all types of music. If it has a good beat - I am there. No heavy metal.

For fun

Spend time with my daughter who is now 7, Movies, Cooking , I love to dance, Clubs, NYC , Comedy Clubs, Shop, and just about any thing that catches my intrest.

Last read

Too many Magazine's to count. To be honest last thing I read was too many emails at work. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in pharmaceuticals and believe hard work builds good person. Some times I can be consumed by work but with that said,a Friday night out with good convo and laughter can take that stress away.I think I am a fun date and very positive about life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
If you are looking for Ms.Right l well here I am.I love to cook and miss thecouplething-Holding hands,the affection,thelaughter,sharing our lifes good&bad days and the communication with a loving man.I hope to find LOVE and all it has to offer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a good girl and not looking for one night stand. I have never had one and dont intend to start. So please be honest with me and your self. If that is what you are looking for please go to next profile. I love with my heart first.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference