
ramencuponoodles

37 year old woman | East Atlantic Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Long Beach, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey nowwww...

In her own words

I enjoy the outdoors during all 4 seasons. I am a beach bum in the summer. One of my favorite things in life is playing beach volleyball. I snowboard in the winter. I hike in the fall. There must be something I do in the spring though I can't think of it right now. I enjoy going to the movies or staying home and watching a movie, and trying new restaurants (and revisiting some of my favorite ones). I like to eat. If you're not careful, I might eat you. I also enjoy working out and do it as often as I can. I like to laugh, and I like to make people laugh. The ways I'm a typical Asian: I'm good at math. I like technology. I take pictures of things. The ways I'm not a typical Asian: I'm a great driver. I'm outgoing and have a filthy mouth. I am looking for someone who shares the similar interests, but I also appreciate someone who has different ones. I am looking for the basics: smart, witty, confident, and has a job/career. You have to be able to make me laugh, which isn't too hard to do. But more importantly, you have to be able to laugh at yourself, have fun, let loose, take and dish out sarcasm, and if you're a smart-ass, I'll like you even more. Be sure you have a strong character...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

12 year old black lab mix

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach!

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

sunrises and sunsets, the outdoors, my warm bed, sleeping in on the weekends, hot coffee, iced coffee, dogs, stimulating conversations, anything ridiculously funny or stupid, live music, movies, my friends, sports, games of any kind, horsing around..

For fun

I love nature and the outdoors. I also like to eat good food. I'm a bit of a foodie. I like to eat out, but I also like to cook. There's nothing like a home cooked meal.

Last read

Last book I read was The Hunger Games. I read it really fast because I wanted to watch the movie. I read the paper every day on either my iPhone or iPad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school