

37 year old woman | Lake Arrowhead, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Vivacious Dream Building Ruby looking for her Emerald to share her Amazing life with.

In her own words

Where to begin... Well, if you asked any of my friends or business partners they would describe me as a very giving, strong leader who handles situations well and always finds a solution. That I am passionate about everything in my life including my family, friends, business partners and new friends to come. That I am a no excuses servant driven leader that leads with my heart. As for my family they have all passed on to greater things. I do however have a 19 year old daughter that doesn't live with me. I absolutely love the thought of family and spending time with those I cherish and love. In addition I have a few furry family members as well that I absolutely adore, well most of them. I have a tiny purebred chihuahua (not an ankle biter or yapper) a beautiful Siamese cats who only like to give and receive attention on her terms and a 6 toed kitty who absolutely adores me. I just really have a love for all animals and a huge heart. I have definitely found my calling where my occupation lies. I'm a mentor, motivator, a business builder and a leader. I share my passion with others and have the opportunity to bless others while being blessed myself. I own/operate an International Business Development firm who specializes in seeking out talent that qualifies to change their income in a massive way. My passion has given me a tremendous amount of freedom which allows me to enjoy life. Now it's about finding the right guy to enjoy it with. I enjoy anything and everything. I Love venturing off and trying new things, enjoy traveling on a whims notice, weekend getaways, international traveling (want to do a ton more of that) and B B's. I have a passion for enjoying the health, fitness, outdoors, camping, fishing (don't expect me to gut or touch them though) white water rafting, boating, wake boarding, love the ocean, hiking, long drives, swimming holes, roller blading, ATV's, Glamis, Dumount Dunes, Pismo Beach, 4 wheeling, Theme Parks, Vegas trips, ice skating and snowboarding. Snowboarding is a huge one for me :) I am one of those ladies that enjoys gourmet food, love entertaining, cooks gourmet and enjoys dining at fine establishment. I am also happy hitting up a great Mexican, french or Indian food cart. I dress for the occasion and always look sharp; for the most part. I don't mind grocery shopping make up less or in sweats; those things don't bother me. I know I am beautiful with or without makeup :) I am funny, sarcastic at times, sometimes clueless, touchy feely (not gross PDA), have a beautiful smile, at times sensitive and love with everything I have. When I don't understand something I will sit back and figure out what I am doing wrong, how I need to improve it and what needs to change in me. I am all about personal development and growing spiritually. I enjoy attending personal development seminars, reading and listening to cd's while driving or flying. If you're not growing you are not fulfilling your purpose in life. I'm driven and am looking for the same in a spouse. I would love to find a gentleman who knows his goals in life and has a plan on how he will achieve them. SELF DRIVEN, Fit, LOYAL, HONEST, loves the outdoors, loves traveling, knows how to show appreciation to a woman and can communicate well. Must enjoy traveling, be emotionally stable and financially secure. I would love to find an organized Man who sets out a goal and achieves it in record time; a doer not a talker. A Man who loves with all of his heart, is faithful and is not Ego Driven. Ego Driven people would never do well with me. Being honest here as I don't want to waste your time. So if this is you, I would absolutely LOVE to

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining and discovering new restaurants. I love Thai, Authentic Italian, Indian, French and Mexican food. Sushi, it has to be pretty Amazing. Really enjoyed Nobu's in the Bahamas. Drive Ins, Theater, Comedy, Ballet, Live Jazz, Theme Parks

Favorite things

Notebook, The Vow, City of Angels, The Hangover, Hall Pass, 48 hours, the News, 2 Broke Girls, My homemade banana bread, any of my cooking, personal development seminars, networking events, 4 wheelers, snowboards, Bed & Breakfast, Traveling

Last read

The Compound Effect, How to Win friends and Influence people, Dani Johnson's Prospecting and Closing Script, War on Debt, Gems,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
International Business Developer/ CEO
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference