
funstlteacher

33 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh.

In her own words

I love to crack a joke and have a good time. My friends say I could be a stand up comedian, but I also enjoy intellectual conversations. I'm very close to my family and they are a big part of who I am today. They've taught me to be compassionate and I'm loyal to a fault. I'm the proud aunt of two nieces and nephew and we enjoy doing fun things together like going to the zoo, Just Dance on the Wii, or going to Ted Drews. I like to go out and find new things to do in St. Louis. It’s amazing how you can live your whole life somewhere, but still find new and exciting things to do. For example, recently finding salsa dancing at Club Viva. I'm a big Cardinals fan and love going to games with my friends. I'm not sure what else to put. Things you don't find interesting about yourself could be interesting to others. So there could be a lot of interesting things about me, but you'll never know until you ask. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life. Someone who is close to their family. I am looking for someone who enjoys going and doing things, but is also ok with just sitting around the house and who can enjoy the little things in life. I love to laugh and am looking for someone to share a laugh with. If this sound like you, I'd love to hear from you. Favorite Quote: Dance as though no one is watching you, Love as though you have never been hurt before, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth. -souza

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shitzuh named S'mores.

Favorite hot spots

Forest Park, Botanical Gardens, theater, zoo, Club Viva, wineries, and any place low key and fun. I'm always up for finding a new place.

Favorite things

Traveling, doing things with my niece and nephew, theater, spending time with family and friends

For fun

I like to go to baseball games with my friends. Read a good book and hang out with my family and friends. I love to travel. I would have to say my favorite place to visit was Rome and Pompeii Italy. I love listening to local bands at a bar.

Last read

Does the textbook for my masters course count? When I'm not reading text books I enjoy reading mystery and spy novels. Daniel Silva is one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and I'm working on my masters in Elementary Reading.