Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles of Colleyville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for reciprocity....

In her own words

I am looking for a partner who wants to have fun and grow together. Your values mirror mine: You feel best when giving and receiving love, feeling healthy, growing each day as a person through what you learn and experience and the fun you have enjoying the world, and contributing to the happiness of those around you. Someone who thinks that the decision as to who they spend their time/life with is the most important decision in our life- as we all become like the people we are around... I am also a big kid at heart. I love having fun because life is short and serious enough as it is so let's enjoy the time we have to the fullest! If you're interested let's not do endless emails or texting, since we're not on here to make pen pals.... Let's talk on the phone, meet and go from there..... In closing, I will not buy a membership to find a man. If you're truly interested you'll find a way to get a hold of me...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Labradoodle named Lolla. She is my little baby. If you don't like her, you'll see the door close behind you on your way out....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as I'm with the right person/people....

Favorite things

I love being outside....

For fun

Theatre, Ocean kayaking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Fine Dining, Volunteering, Sports, Traveling, Music, Learning new cultures, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Exercising, Cooking, Baking, Horseback riding, Sail boat racing, ATVing, deep sea fishing

Last read

5 Love Languages (The secret to love that lasts) by Gary Chapman 50 Shades of Grey (The three book trilogy) by E. L. James Power vs. Force (The Hidden Determinants of Human Behavior) by David R. Hawkins, MD, Phd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for the DOJ.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
German, Hungarian, French, Irish, English, Italian, and Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral