Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 45-58 within 3000 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
joie de vivre anyone?

In her own words

I am a well educated, well traveled, sophisticated gal seeking the same in my male counterpart. I am fun loving, adventurous, passionate, genuine, easy going, vibrant, witty, and playful with a dash of eclecticism, flair, and sass thrown in. I am athletic and slim and enjoy doing most anything outdoors. Honesty, integrity, and communication are key components in my book. I have an entrepreneurial/creative bent with lots of ideas. I am a Texas gal, who has spent a lot of time living on both sides of the US, that somehow made it to SW Florida. However, I am not tied to here in any way (in other words, I am not opposed to relocating for the right guy :). Travel is my passion and would love to share this joy with my mate. I am a kid at heart and love doing exciting things like white water rafting, gliding, roller coasters, etc. I have many varied interests from sailing through the Caribbean isles, to collecting contemporary art, to making a terrific creme brulee, to doing paddleboard yoga, the list goes on.... I am always up for trying something new and indulging in the next novel adventure. I have a good moral compass and enjoy the finer things in life. I am just as happy/comfortable donning a pair of jeans at a local dive as I am dressed to the nines at a black tie affair. I go to great lengths for those near and dear to my heart. I have a daughter who is obviously very dear to me, and is the apple of my eye. I am happy, stable, drama free, and enjoy a great life...the only thing missing is a fabulous guy by my side! Looking for a wonderful guy who is fun loving, smart, successful, adventurous, and genuine. Someone who lives life to its fullest and has verve. Must have joie de vivre! I find confident (not to be confused with cocky and/or arrogant) men to be very sexy. A passion for travel would be wonderful. I would love to find an honest, loyal, loving, romantic, passionate, communicative significant other that may also end up being my best friend. A man who can't wait to come home to me and who I can't wait to see. Someone who has my back and I have theirs. Would love to be holding hands when we are 80yrs old and still chasing each other around the house! I am more likely to respond to an email than a click of a mouse. :) All photos and age are recent and accurate; I expect the same from you :))

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turks and Caicos, Caribbean, NYC (used to live there), Carmel Valley and all of California, the Pacific Coast Highway, Telluride, the Tetons, Italy, Barcelona, Sydney, Tahiti, Bali, exotic locales.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

my terrific daughter, family and friends, traveling, hammocks, sunny days, sweets, water- for drinking, mesmerizing, boating, long beach walks, horses, psychological thrillers, Al Green, Annie Lennox, dark chocolate espresso beans.

For fun

traveling, movies, art- both collecting and creating it, collecting, horseback riding, style, design, beach walks, paddleboarding, sailing, cross country skiing, hiking, cooking, reading, dining out, flea markets, and doing most anything outdoors.

Last read

Enjoy reading non-fiction and thrillers. Favorites: Hughes: Private Diaries and Memos, Rebecca. Daily---WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral