
Zira10

42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fabulous female looking for someone who can see the "pun" in life!

In her own words

I like to be happy. I try to stay open to what I haven't yet experienced. I've lived a pretty amazing life. Traveled, had various careers, known some amazing people. Finding an eclectic show...Archer, IT Crowd, the League...seeing the newest innovations with robotics and technology on the web...hearing a new song that just speaks to me. I love live music...have plans to go to Charm City Music Festival and Virgin Festival Innovative food is always fun! Finding a restaurant that makes the most interesting martini (I love Bond Street Social's 'Dirty Vincent' but they are taking it off the menu :( ) or the best fries (Victoria Gastro Pub's Duck Fat Fries!! Yum). I have very broad range of interests and am open to the universe. I don't claim to have all the answers but am wiling to discuss the theories of life, the universe, and everything! I'm a positive person, I will see the good, if there is good to be seen. Realizing that most of my photos are from “going out” that may seem like all that I do…to be fair, that may have something to do with the complexities of taking a self-portrait while reading a book or watching a movie that is worthy of posting. I like camping, travel, adventure. I don't even mind a little adversity along the way. Looking to find a partner in crime. Someone who can laugh off the obstacles of life and focus on the good times. Kayaking, boating, sailing, hiking, concerts, people watching, walking around the city, board games, or just watching a good or even bad flick (just got Juan of the Dead...but can't watch it alone...Volunteers being reviewed :).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I have kids, they are like pets in many ways...maybe one day when they are bigger I will take on the responsibility of a pet...for now, the kids are plenty! At times, they even bark!! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Catonsville gourmet is one of my favorite restaurants. I like grabbing a happy hour drink at Victoria Gastro Pub in Columbia. I think Patapsco park is a lovely place to go for a run or take a walk.

Favorite things

Music is a big one but the range is really broad everything from Simon & Garfunkel to AwolNation. Parks and Recreations, House of Lies, Homeland, Archer...

For fun

I do love movies...Art house foreign to Action packed blockbusters....I love comedies and have a special place in my heart for British comedies and period pieces. I also enjoy music, seeing it live is a real bonus outdoor festivals are great!

Last read

Monster by A. Lee Martinez, was the last one for me. Like the "classics", The Strager by Camus is one of my favorites. Ice and Fire was pretty good...there is probably a lot of sci-fi/ fantasy I haven't read that I would like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director of Business Development for a Wealth Firm
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non practicing, but I did love going to a Jewish camp as a child!
Languages: English, Russian English, French, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral