Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

whitewine4me

45 year old woman | Kansas City, KS, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh, love and wine. In that order. Ok...maybe wine first!

In her own words

Looking for someone who can also be my bestfriend. Laughter 1st. Someone who is stable, charming, confident not arrogant, honest, attractive and takes pride in his appearance as well as mine. Someone who knows how to make a girl feel good! Who enjoys cooking as well as a good night out. Who loves Sunday's/Monday nite football. The Big 12 tournament. I am honest, loyal, confident, genuine, humble and take pride in my appearance. I try not to judge, criticise, accuse, assume, lie or treat someone as if they were less than me. I enjoy a good pair of jeans, a great pair of shoes, a perfect margarita, all four season's, rainy days, sunny days, Sunday funday vs Sunday PJ's day, and various sports on multiple flat screen's. I'm not into games, drama or one night stands. There are always 2 sides to every story and I try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I'm a firm believer that things happen for a reason. I'm really enjoying where my life is right now and I would like to be able to share it with someone. I like to cuddle, hold hands, kiss, and I enjoy giving massages. I will talk to anyone. There is no one beneath me. We all deserve a friendly smile from a stranger every now and then. Thanks for taking the time and good luck to all of you in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great food, great drinks, and great atmosphere! My patio. Your patio.

Favorite things

Enjoys comedy, drama, or a good action movie. Mexican food, seafood, or a good steak! Animal lover. Would choose the mountains over the beach. Although I love the beach too. Casual over formal. Love's a good bottle of wine.

For fun

The mountains, the ocean, boating, hiking, rainy nights for cuddling, time together cooking, the outdoors, a good movie, a glass of wine, holding hands, kissing, good conversation, hanging with friends.

Last read

On line: CNN, HLN, MSN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference