
jacMN81

33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dreamer

In her own words

Hey there, I wanted to give match a try to see what happens and be a little daring in an attempt to meet someone. I was born and raised in Minnesota and lived in San Diego for five years and just moved back last year. I decided to come back to be closer to my friends and family, and this is where I see myself raising my own family someday. The top five priorities in my life include my family, friends, faith, work and living life to the fullest. I have the greatest friends a girl could ask for. Loyalty, depth, being goofy and being comfortable in any situation are qualities that they all have. I love Jesus. I also have one of the best jobs ever; I am a teacher. Being a part of students' lives is a privilege and being able to empower them and push them towards their personal goals is very rewarding. Lastly, life needs to be enjoyed and we should all help each other become better people as we strive to chase our dreams. One of my favorite things is meeting new people and traveling to different parts of the country/world. I like staying active by playing various sports including volleyball, softball, and football. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my family which also includes several nieces and nephews; coffee/dinners with friends, and book clubs (if you are a teacher you know what that means). Camping, hiking, skiing, being spontaneous are all things I enjoy as well. I'm looking for someone that has similar values to my own, someone that can make me laugh, and who is adventurous. Someone that enjoys a happy hour, a Twins/Vikings (or any sports) event, or spending time on the couch cozying up to a movie. I like someone that is confident in himself, has ambition, is energetic, and wants to experience life as an adventure!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still exploring Minneapolis. Still need to find....

Favorite things

Good company, good conversations, steak, sushi, italian, wine, family, and the unexpected.

For fun

I'm always up for anything! Walk around the lake, hiking, biking, coffee shop, volleyball, and watching or going to any sporting event.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral