
Nikki030884

30 year old woman | Hazlet, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy and fun girl just looking for my other half :)

In her own words

Hi, My name is Nicole. I think the best way to describe myself is "free spirited." I try to look on the bright side of most situations and I try not to take life too seriously. I live as stress-free as I can. I was raised by 2 amazing parents and come from a very supportive and loving family. I love animals and appreciate all the beauty in nature. I am very easy to get along with and value my friendships and relationships with others. A few things about me... I am a beach bum and love swimming in the ocean. I think gazing at the stars is one of the most peaceful things to do. I enjoy kayaking, hiking, skiing, running, dancing I love traveling I value education and I'm currently going back to school for my Masters to become a Reading Specialist I love listening to music and going to concerts. I am a kindergarten teacher, been teaching for 7 years. I absolutely love what I do. I think teaching children is one of the most rewarding and positive careers. It keeps me on my toes, my mind creative and my soul young. Aside from teaching I am also a high school swim coach, which is another rewarding and fun opportunity. I am looking to meet someone I can easily get along with and be myself around. I have a fun and playful personality once you get to know me and I love to laugh, so it would be great to meet someone with a great sense of humor. I would like to meet someone that I really enjoy spending my time with and will ultimately become my best friend. It is very important to me you are genuine, passionate, confident and happy where you are in life. I don't have any crazy shallow check off list, I am just looking for someone I can be truly happy with. I'm excited to go on a few dates and see if we get along. If we are compatible and have a good time together, let's see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Shayla. She is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once in a while I'll go down to Atlantic City. I also love to travel. My favorite place I've been to was Rome, I also love Florida and a favorite local hot spot is a bar in Hackensack I frequent often for happy hours!

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are the spending time with family and close friends, going shopping, decorating/redecorating, watching re-runs of my favorite shows, sports, Italian food, sushi, cooking/baking, laughing, good conversation.

For fun

I enjoy being active. Skiing, going down the shore, camping, sporting events, Broadway shows, trying new foods, cooking/movie night, nights at the local bar.. etc.

Last read

I am taking classes towards my masters so I've been reading the required texts for that.. oh, and I'm a kindergarten teacher- I read children's books for a living :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten teacher and assistant swim coach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian. I have a lot of family that lives out in Italy that I would love the chance to meet. I have been to Italy once and I hope to have the opportunity to go back real soon.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Roman Catholic, but I have become more spiritual than religious these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Well, my education is ongoing. I graduated from Montclair State University and now in grad school for my MA in Reading to become a Reading Specialist.