
looking4tlove

39 year old woman | Dubuque, IA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smile!

In her own words

Please read carefully…..This is who I am and what I am looking for. If what I say doesn’t apply to you then please keep searching. I am not trying to be rude; the emails are overwhelming, especially when we have nothing in common. I have not dated since my ex-husband a year and a half ago. I am looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right now. I believe in quality, not quantity. I do not wish to date multiple people, hook up, or have an endless amount of first dates. My time is precious, as I am sure yours is. I am a single mother of a three year old little boy. When I say that I am a single mother, I mean that I do not share custody of my son. I am currently working, and going to school to get my AA as a paralegal, then maybe law school. On a lighter note….I am a girl that is as comfortable in a dress, as I am in a baseball cap and sweats. I love to fish, hike, and boat. If there’s one thing I could do every day, I would be on the water. I have traveled all over; nothing has come close to the beauty of the Cayman Islands. I am very sincere, passionate, loyal, and caring. I am not much into the bar scene, that’s why I am here. I like almost any kind of music, comedians, and movies (except scary). I am not the kind of person that needs to be on the go all the time. I like quiet days cuddled upon the couch, good book/movie, and great company. My ideal soul mate will be….honest, passionate, loving, respectful, patient, motivated, and LOYAL. He will like the outdoors, family, travel, and the simple things in life. Being open minded is a must. I want someone that is going to love me for who I am now, not judge me for who I was, or what I have done before them. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, money is not a factor. I am looking for a man that my son can look up to and respect. I want someone that is affectionate, even in front of his friends. With that being said, I am going to repeat myself again. I am not here looking for sex. I am here looking for a life partner. I do not want anyone older than 45 or younger than 35, I can’t imagine that we would have a lot in common. I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile. I hope each and every one of you finds what you are looking for. If you have any questions, just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much.

Favorite things

I love fondue, wineries, breweries, and beaches

For fun

Hiking, movies, boating, fishing, dinner, four wheeling, motorcycles, music, comedy, and almost anything. I am very open to trying new things.

Last read

The laws of attraction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work as a secretary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm getting my AA for paralegal and then possibly law school