Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissCanada74

40 year old woman | Langley, BC, CAN | Seeking men 35-44 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in an educated, well rounded man to challenge me intellectually in new and interesting ways.

In her own words

I love to learn. I always say I could be a career student. I'm an anatomy junkie and am a very hands on, tactile learner. I am competitive person. I've been a competitive athlete for over 25 years. I really strive to be good at everything I do and I love a good challenge. I love nature. It makes me feel at home. Therefore I find joy being apart of it, hiking, camping. I'm up to most anything. I love my children more than anything and want them to learn to appreciate what they have and inspire them to travel and learn about the world we live in. I've travelled to a number of places. All across Canada, the U.S. and throughout Europe. The pace of day to day living, the culture, the history, the food, I truly love it in Europe. It continually calls me back (perhaps it's that Viking blood of mine trying to return home). I'm absolutely looking forward to adding a number of new countries and continents to my travelling repertoire. I'm one of the lucky ones who thoroughly loves their job. If the world didn't run on currency and went back to bartering I'd still be successful. Success for me isn't about money it's about being passionate and rich in life. As long as I'm feeding my soul, I'm the richest person in the world. I enjoy some downtime at home. Unwinding after long days at work. Makes me balanced, I feel. I enjoy snuggling up with a glass of wine, reading a book, playing any sort of game, watching a movie, doing puzzles. I love it all. I enjoy sports, playing any sport, challenging myself. The best match for me is an intelligent, funny, active person who enjoys culture, history and travel. Someone who is confident in themselves and isn't wavered by a confident, independent woman who does say what's on her mind. Therefore, communication is a must.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. I enjoy Europe immensely due to the culture and history. France is one of my favourite countries. I travel to California regularly to visit friends.

College

University of Lethbridge, Lethbridge, AB

Favorite things

Stone Temple Pilots, Mumford and Sons, City and Colour, the Dudes. I enjoy all types of music. I am a Walking Dead fan, some reality, crime dramas.

For fun

Museum junkie. Do not know specifics or history of art but thoroughly appreciate it in all it's forms. Enjoy most any types of sports. Love movies.

Last read

World War Z, Maze Runner, Wild, Hunger Games Trilogy, Feed. I enjoy thriller, fantasy, true crime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Sports Massage Therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scandinavian German Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral