Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kitk8girl

31 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard - looking for a life partner

In her own words

I moved to Des Moines about a year ago and have spent a lot of my time exploring the city – checking out the Farmer’s Market and all of the summer festivals and concerts. I love my job at ISU, but Ames was too small for me and I missed being in a city too much, so I decided to relocate to Downtown Des Moines. Before Iowa, I lived in San Diego for a few years. I do miss the beaches, but I decided to settle back in the Midwest, so I could be closer to my family in Kansas City. Here’s a little more about me: An ideal night for me would be trying a new restaurant, going to a concert or comedy show, or grilling out with a good group of friends. I love being outside, and I usually spend my spring/summer Saturday mornings grabbing a good cup of coffee and heading out for a run. I have run two half marathons, and I’m in the process of getting my act together with training for my next race. Admittedly, I have a true weakness for reality television and am fascinated with weather (I’m all about thunderstorms and think it would be pretty fun to go storm chasing). I think the motto “work hard, play hard” describes me pretty accurately. I take my work seriously and love what I do, but it’s super important to me to be able to laugh (having a sense of humor is key), take some risks, try interesting and new things, and spend time with people I enjoy when I’m not a work. If you’d like to get to know me more, feel free to send me a message, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I miss and love San Diego. Weekend trips to Kansas City, Minneapolis and Chicago are always fun, too!

For fun

spending time with friends; running; playing tennis; going out to restaurants; happy hours or wine/beer tasting; I-cubs games; watching movies; Farmer's Market; cooking

Last read

Dan Brown's latest book - Inferno.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD from the University of Kansas Bachelor's from TCU