
ladyphoenix007

36 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Treat others like you would like to be treated. Smile and the whole world smiles with you. I live by these words.

In her own words

I seek someone with a song in his heart that likes to share it with others. I am bilingual and latina. I love embracing different cultures and getting to know them. I have dimples, caramel complexion, and curvy (I am a mix of Cuban, Spanish, Portuguese, French and Mexican.) I am a size 16, but still losing weight. I do not smoke and drink mainly on social occasions. I like making friends everywhere I go. My friends and family often describe me as thoughtful, caring, nice, and sweet. I am also intelligent, fun, educated, always smiling, happy, generous and very affectionate. I LOVE to laugh. I have been told I have an infectious laugh. I like reading and learning. It brings me joy to help people. I am a hard worker and honest. I have a heart for others and trust easily (too easily and too much sometimes.) I am loyal through thick and thin. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life. I believe in couples being equal, but at the same time that men and women have their roles to play. I believe in living a godly life. Treating your significant other with respect, kindness and affection is something that is very important. I believe you reap what you sow. I love trying pretty much anything at least once. I treasure a kind/romantic gestures like kissing my hand and having my door opened so much more than any expensive gift anyone could give. The man I seek likes to laugh like I do and takes joy in the little things in life. A man that knows how to treat a woman with respect and a bit of the old fashioned way. I have lost a lot of weight and would like to meet someone that is interested in working out 4-6 days a week if they don't already do so. If you are not in shape, but want to be that works too. I have been there. I have a good job with the Federal Gov in IT. I am 34 yrs old, no kids and a homeowner. More than into looks I am interested in the quality of a person. Actions speak louder than words. I want to meet and get to know a man that likes the same things I do. Someone as willing to try things I as I am. I want to find someone that has the same values and moral standards. I love children and want to have a family of my own with the right person. I am also open to entering a relationship with existing children. For me spending quality time with family and friends is very important. I love dancing in my living room or anywhere I hear music. I am very passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I have rescue dogs and cats. I am just as happy doing things indoors as outdoors. I love growing some of my own herbs and vegetables. I enjoy a lot of different types of music salsa, rock, classical, opera, country, some pop. Pretty much all music except rap. I love to dance and appreciate a partner that likes to dance as well, but not a deal breaker if they can’t dance. I love going to museums, plays, concerts, theater, the movies, traveling, the beach, the park or just stay indoors and enjoy a good movie. Love documentaries, travel channel, National Geographic, movies (anything from action to comedy), spending time with friends, playing board games, crafting, and learning new things. Always open to new experiences.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Live with a husky and a cat. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo Steakhouse,Olive garden, Mango Mike's, Playa Del Carmen (Mexico), Cancun, Nuevo Vallarta, (Mexico) Toronto, Niagara falls. L.A., NY

College

Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Rock, Salsa, country, opera, pop, latin pop, TV: CSI, Scifi Documentaries, National Geographics, Discovery channel. Movies.

For fun

I love to dance & appreciate a partner that likes to dance as well, but not a deal breaker if they can’t. I love going to museums, plays, concerts, theater, the movies, traveling, the beach, the park or just stay indoors and enjoy a good movie

Last read

The Secret, How to make friends and influence people, 7 habit of highly successful people. I could go on.. Just started reading Freakonomics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at as a Federal Employee in IT.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban, Portugues, Mexican, Spanish and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral