Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is life. The only life you are sure of.

In her own words

I am a southern girl born and raised with traditional southern values. Keeping with southern tradition, I am close with not just my immediate family but the extended family as well. I tend to try to drag my family into my hobbies (i.e. a few of my cousins are my travel buddies, I conned one bother into running with me while the other comes to watch my soccer games, and my dad and I occasionally talk and watch sports). I enjoy traveling, playing and watching sports, and spending time with my family, as mentioned. I am also a frequent moviegoer and television watcher. Some of my time is devoted to civic and professional organizations. I am looking for someone who can keep up with a slightly active lifestyle and is fond of relaxing. Do you like attending sporting events? Football? Tennis? I love to learn-try new things and am looking for someone to learn-try right along with me. Cooking classes, wine tasting, dance lessons all sound like fun. Initially shy and reserved, I can be humorous and passionate if provoked. Getting a smile or a laugh out of me is not difficult. Want to give it a try?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I frequently borrow Zoe (a french bulldog) from my brother and sister-in-law. Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats but I can't help but pet one if it is around.

Political views



University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

fresh cut flowers, spending a beautiful day out side or riding around with the windows down, a hot bath, a good laugh to the point of tears, polish of my fingers and toes, some of the pictures I've taken. Just a few!

Last read

Nelson DeMille's The Lion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an environmental compliance consultant which most people haven't heard of before. I help industrial facilities and companies stay in compliance with state and federal regulations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important. I attend mass regularly but sometimes don't make it to all the holy days.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. in Toxicology from ULM and a M.S. from LSU in Environmental Science