Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UNCBabe1

36 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 40 miles of Mount Holly, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sweet and charming yet witty and sarcastic would be nice...

In her own words

I believe in Reality and Fairytales....Sweet, Sassy, Confident and Loyal. If you don't get sarcasm, then we won't jive. There is a difference in being confident and conceited. Confidence is attractive. I want a trust worthy man who wants to be in a relationship. Committed, loving, and romantic are qualities that I am looking for. Perfection is overrated and boring, but someone who tries (in the relationship, not tries to be perfect. lol) is enduring and appreciated. I love a man with a sense of humor but who knows when it's too much. Sometimes, you have to be serious too. I respect a hard working man and a dreamer. Hard to find that combo sometimes....hard working men tend to work too much and dreamers tend to not work enough. ;) True Story. I love life and do not take it for granted. I love Jesus, my family and music. I like someone who is well rounded, who is a planner yet can be spontaneous sometimes too. I like an affectionate person but not over the top PDA....ewh, that just makes everyone uncomfortable. If you can sing and/or play the guitar, piano or drums, I find that very attractive! I love all types of music esp country. I believe that opposites attract initially, but in the long run, it doesn't work out. So, I am looking for someone who I have a lot in common with. Common sense over book smart. Although I appreciate someone who cares about education and is always interested in learning. I believe in spending quality time with my guy. Leaving me home on a Sat night so you can go play with your friends isn't attractive to me. If you don't pay attention to your girl, someone else will. A good balance is required for a relationship. I don't want to be smothered either. But let's face it, if you ever want to get married, you better like spending time with them! haha. I love beautiful scenery and I see beauty all around me in this world that God created...there is no better artist. Beautiful sunsets make me pull out my camera. Love it! I have a thing for photography. Sports are fun but someone that cares more about sports than their family doesn't understand priorities. Will Peyton Manning take care of you when you are sick? If so, get off match and be with him. Don't get me wrong, I like to go to sporting events and even play softball, volleyball, Flag football. And I like to hear sports in the background on Sundays and Thanksgiving even if I am not watching That's enough for now! ;) Tarheels are #1

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC, New York, NY, Wrightsville Beach, NC. Any Beach really! Beech Mtn, NC, Boone, NC, Blowing Rock, NC.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Travel, Horses, Photography, Evening Walks, Boats, Country Music, Family, Laughing, Movies, The Beach, Snow and Beautiful Sunsets, The Tarheels (I went to school there and I have been a Tarheel fan since I was a kid! Tarheel basketball rocks!)

For fun

Music, Concerts-esp outdoor concerts, Dinner, Hiking, Traveling, Learning new things, Movies, Hanging with friends and family, Sporting events, Theater, Shopping, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rodeos, Cooking out, Boating, Carowinds and much more.

Last read

The Choice -Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church every week. Non denominational. I do not date guys who do not believe in God. I believe our fundamentals need to be the same. No Agnostic or Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral