
GamerGalWV

42 year old woman | Charleston, WV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect...

In her own words

I am a computer geek with a love of cooking, music, and good conversation. I am just as happy cooking an awesome meal at home and having a movie night in, or going out. I am quiet until I get to know someone, and believe that honesty and respect must come first in any relationship. The very few who know me best would probably say that I'm honest to a fault...but that is why they confide in me. Things I am most passionate about.... my son, music, cooking, most of my favorite hobbies. My son is my world, it is an awesome and amazing gift watching him grow into his own person. As for music, there isn't a day that goes by where I don't have music of some genre playing, anything from Imagine Dragons, Blue October, or Linkin Park to Fairiborz Lachini or Yiruma. I love to cook, and am quite good at it, or so I've been told! I also am a computer geek, I love my computers, gadgets, and gaming...but I am old fashioned in some respects as well. When time permits I also enjoy arts/crafts and reading, the most recent are the books in the Outlander series. What am I looking for? A man who knows how to be a gentleman, who is intelligent, respectful, and kind. One who isn't looking for someone to "complete" him, but knows he is already whole and wants to share that with the right woman. Want to know more about me? ... strike up a conversation!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Utah, great people, amazing scenery and some of the more scenic places around WV.

Favorite things

Hearing my son laugh, coffee, music, reading, drawing/painting, crochet.... shows I love include True Blood, Game of Thrones, Person of Interest, Grimm.

For fun

Love watching movies or some of my favorite series on TV. I don't watch a lot of TV, but my DVR is my friend! I love to read, cook, knit or crochet, paint, and many other things... just ask!

Last read

Outlander series- currently on Voyager, Resurrecting Venus by Cynthia Occelli (highly recommend this book for both women AND men!).... 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference