Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chrisx0791

44 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, United States | Seeking men 36-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
--The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly......... I...

In her own words

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly......... I decided to put a heading that really covers all the basics. Not based off the movie per say or the icon himself and as for the famous "I have a .44 magnum that will blow your head clean off", well...... after reading all these profiles one after the other maybe its my head. (yes i'm kidding, that's the good- i'm a jokester) The Good-- As mentioned above I love to joke around LOVE. However I can be a little dry with my humor which should never be taken seriously. ;) As for April 1st, oh man I have countless victims, countless. Everyone falls prey to me. Game nite, i'm in. Check out a band, what time. Kayaking, lets load up. Versatile. I consider myself laid back but can get dolled up for a nite out. The Bad-- Everyone has their quirks, everyone. You can't expect to meet someone and think they won't have any quirks or have an off day. So having said that I will absolutely NOT share my slice of chocolate cake, forget it. If you record over my DIY shows well your gonna find yourself in a headlock. Kidding.......or am I :) The Ugly--- I don't mind emailing a few times back and forth just not forever. lol Isn't the point of all this is to meet!? Let's meet up and see if we connect, chemistry, all that good stuff and take it from there. Until then, I'll continue to do what i've always done, live, meet new people and have a good time!. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Too many to choose from..... Helen,Ga, Vegas, NY, New Orleans, Cali, St.Augustine, Maui to name just a few.

Favorite things

Sangria's, kayak, music, cake, beach, Vespa....etc.

Last read

City of Mirrors (The Passage Trilogy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference