Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

uskmxd08

45 year old woman | Edina, MN, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is great now, yet know that life with...

In her own words

Life is great now, yet know that life with someone to join me in my next chapter will be even better. As a transplant to Minneapolis, I love getting to know the city and all that it has to offer. So far my favourites are Lake Harriet for running or grabbing a meal at Bread & Pickle, Minneahaha Falls for nature walks, Rooftop patios for enjoying conversation and a great glass of wine and Uptown coffee shops for meeting a girlfriend to catch up. I love to be active and seek every opportunity to experience life. I enjoy biking and running around the lakes when it's nice out and fall back to the treadmill at the Y when it's not. My favourites in the winter are snowshoeing and downhill skiing. I am looking for someone to share my passion for enjoying life - will you join me for a walk around the lake, a bike ride along the greenway or maybe a drive to Stillwater? A little about me: - My friends would tell you I am intelligent, independent, easygoing, caring and fun. - I tend to have a sarcastic side mixed in with a little sass. I love to laugh and make others laugh. - I have been divorced for 4 years and have a solid relationship with the kids dad. I am in a great spot physically and mentally. - I love to travel - whether it is a ski trip in Colorado, a quick trip up north to relax, Napa Wine tasting, or the beach. Any excuse to get away and experience the world. - I work in an innovation role and feel lucky each day going to work - I work with great people and really love what I do. I expect that you too are well employed. - I love my 3 kids fiercely! I enjoy spending time with them doing the things they love - even if that means spending hours playing taxi driver over the weekend. Hey, great quality time right!!! I'm looking for someone who is happy where they are, but think they will be even happier with me in the picture. I believe that a connection starts with a great conversation and grows through some common interests and values. I hope you like to laugh and enjoy a good conversation over a great meal. Send me an email if you'd like to meet for coffee or a glass of wine.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sidelines at my kids' soccer games, downtown rooftops, Nisswa, Pizza Lola, Red Cow, Roat Osha, Brasa

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

cooking something new, discovering a great bottle of wine, heading up North for a long weekend, a night out with friends, or coming home tired after a long run

For fun

If it's a kids' weekend, I like the Farmer's Market, going to the pool or in the winter hitting the slopes. If it's not a kids' weekend, I'm with my girlfriends laughing over a few drinks or catching a long run around lake Harriet.

Last read

Whatever the book club's reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree